Pam’s Winners!




I’ll email you, ladies, and gift you your copy of HARRIETT!


Harriett, Book #1 in the Cupids & Cowboys Sweet Romance Series
Website | + posts

Pam has written 30 romances, most of them historical westerns. Her newest sweet historical romance, HARRIETT, was the launch book for the popular Cupids & Cowboys series, but she's written a contemporary sweet romance series, too! The Blackstone Ranch 3-book series is published by Tule Publishing and is available on your favorite platforms. Stay up on the latest at

6 thoughts on “Pam’s Winners!”

Comments are closed.